Check out these upcoming fall STEM events

The school year is off to quite a bang! In addition to our upcoming convening on the Food Security Design Challenge, the calendar is full of STEM events.

You can read about them all on OSLN.org/events but here are a few particularly noteworthy opportunities we wanted to highlight.

Date Name Venue Details
Tuesday, September 25 National Girls Collaborative Project and TechGirlz National Webinar Webinar Past
Wednesday, September 26 STEM PATHWAYS: SUCCESS SERIES Marysville Early College High School Past
Saturday, September 29 STEM in the Park BGSU Perry Field House Past
Monday, October 1 Computer Science Fundamentals workshop hosted by Lake Geauga Computer Association and OSLN Auburn Technical Learning Center Past
Tuesday, October 9 PBL Immersion Dayton Regional STEM School Past
Friday, October 12 Engineering is Elementary Cleveland State University Past
Monday, October 22 Linking Talent to Opportunity in Cybersecurity Career Connection Expo The Cleveland X-I Center Past
Tuesday, October 30, The 34th Annual Women in STEM program (Proposals now accepted) BGSU Perry Field House Past
Fri., November 2 – Sat., November 3 Enspire Conference 2018 DoubleTree Beachwood Past
Wednesday, November 7 Media Literacy Western Reserve Public Media Past
Friday, November 9 Innovative Teaching Summit Dayton Regional STEM School Past
Sunday, November 11 NWO SYMPOSIUM BGSU Oslcamp Hall Past
Friday, November 16 2018 TECHCORPS hack Sponsored by AT&T Columbus, Dayton and Zanesville Past
Thursday, December 13 PBL Immersion: Exhibition Night Dayton Regional STEM School Past

Have an event you’d like to share? Complete this form¬†and email it to OSLN at Battelle.org.

Scroll to Top